The Fens Series by Joy Ellis

Standard

joy ellis.jpgI have been reading a really great series of books by Joy Ellis.  I have only recently found her books by browsing through Amazon and I am so glad that I did, they are a great read.

I have been lucky enough to read her last two on Net Galley in exchange for a review; actually I am reading her current one Killer on The Fens right now and I’m really enjoying it.  This book is currently 95 Cents on the Kindle store so it is well worth spending a Dollar to give this author a go.

The series is getting better as the books go on the characters are developing and forging relationships and as you get to know them the more you like them.  The storylines are interesting and keep me engaged right through to the end of the book.

If you enjoy a mystery thriller I can recommend this author, all 4 have been a great read.

Leave a Reply

