A Very Sore Eye, So Lets Read A Book!

Standard

I have two hobbies, colouring and reading, I adore them both.  Had some treatment on my eye for my scleritis earlier in the week as I am having a very painful flare up. The whole right side of my head was throbbing.

Anyway i’m a bit too sore to colour and my vision isn’t that good this week either so i’m going to read.  I would literally die if I couldnt read so lets hope I never go truly blind! I love my kindle so much, when i’m having bad vision I can make the text huge if I need so I can still read.  

If i’m reading or colouring my wellbeing is good

Leave a Reply

