A New Toy for the Gadget Queen. Kindle Paperwhite

Standard

image

As my eyesight gets worse I find it harder and harder to read.   I adore reading so it’s really difficult for me.

I did read on my tablet but when you doze off and it whacks you on the nose it hurts and the phone is just a bit small.

I got a new gadget at the weekend the Kindle Paperwhite….  I love it!  I have it loaded up with all of my books and I have been reading for hours at a time without getting eye strain.

It’s really quite gorgeous and amazing!  I’m currently reading Blood Secrets by Gretna Mulrooney,  very good book I’m really enjoying it.

Leave a Reply

