I’m a One Trick Pony!

Standard

image

I was checking out my colouring books last night and these are my favourites.  Can you see a theme going on here LOL

I love doodles.  Any colouring book with doodles and I want it, they are so much fun.  I think the combination of a regular picture with doodles on it keeps me engaged and interested.  I can get caught up for hours colouring in those little critters and once i’m done I feel really relaxed and realise that I haven’t thought about my health or pain once.  It’s almost like I go into a meditive state.

I have realsed that im not really interested in my other colouring books, I just want to colour doodles.  It’s official, I am a one trick pony!

Leave a Reply

