Loving The Copic Ciao Markers

Standard

image

Yesterday I ordered some Copic Ciao markers in skin tone.  They came today, how exciting!  Never used them before so its going to be a big learning curve.  After having a play I definitely want to get some more but at $4.75 each its going to be a slow process getting a few here and there.

They tend to bleed through to the back of the page so I am hoping the book I have in mind for these has thick paper and is printed one sided.  Will find out when it turns up, this is the book, its an art journalling colouring book and here are a few photos that the author put up on facebook.  I dont suppose she will mind me using this pic seeing as I am advertising her book!  I think this book will be really fun to colour and journal in.

image

Cant wait for it to arrive!

Next purchase – more Copics think, I have enough beautiful books for now.

Leave a Reply

