New Magnifying Goggles!

Standard

image

I have terrible vision problems but love colouring.  Its so difficult to enjoy something when you cant see.  I came home from work to this beautifully thoughtful gift.  I have no idea what they are called so I call them my colouring goggles lol.   They have magnification and a bright light on them.

Colouring is now so much easier, I look like a dag in them but I love them, they were the best gift!  Colouring was fun before, its even more fun now ☺

Leave a Reply

