Stupid Keratoconus Eyes! – Adults Colouring

Standard

image

Anyone with KC knows we see the world a little differently to people with normal eyes, and my vision has been worse than usual lately due to other health issues. 

I started to colour this last night with the help of a magnifying glass and I thought that was a pretty pattern.  It was only this morning I realised it is a flower and I have coloured it all green.  Do we even have green flowers? Im not sure!

I know it doesnt matter what colour i do it as its just a picture for a bit of fun and relaxation, the bit that upset me was that i couldnt see that it was a flower, my eyes just didnt see that at all.  It has made me realise how bad my vision is and its not going to get any better.

I have a lot of health stuff going on right now and I am trying to take one day at a time but sometimes it gets to me.  Had a bit of a breakdown last night and had a good cry.  Feeling much better this morning ☺

Leave a Reply

