My Beautiful New Prismacolor Pencils

Standard

image

I was lucky enough to get a set of 72 Prismas for christmas, here is the first picture i coloured with them.  I have to say that I got them from Amazon, shipping was fast and the price excellent.  I got them for around $70 cheaper than at my local art shop.

I think I am in love ….. they are buttery soft and smooth on the paper, the colours are vibrant and beautiful.  It does sound like I love them hey, colouring has been so much fun since they came into my life.

This picture came out of Mystical Mandalas by Alberta Hutchinson.

Now being back at work after being home and colouring every day is boring, I want to be at home colouring not stuck behind a desk!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

