A Small Obsession With Books

Standard

Was doing my usual last night, running through the Amazon upcoming releases list and came up with my reads for the back half of the year.  I do this regularly to make sure that I don’t miss any new releases from my favourite authors.

As you can see I love a thriller and almost exclusively read this genre.

image

Still have quite a few that I haven’t read yet, I have been a little slow of late due to the bad eye situation.  I currently have 17 on my Google play books shelf and 10 on my Kindle bookshelf. I certainly won’t be short of reading material for the rest of the year!

Note to myself ….. must remember that the Murder House by James Patterson is due out 28th September but he is also releasing it in five parts as below:-

Part 1 – 1/9
Part 2 -7/9
Part 3 – 14/9
Part 4 – 21/9
Part 5 – 24/9

I love books!

2 responses »

  1. Books are a passion with me as well, my Kindle was a great gift for my 70th , but I still love the smell and feel of a new book in my hands, my Mother taught me to read at 3, and I read to all my cousins, they still remind me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

