I Love My Colouring Book!

Standard

image

I am totally in to my Calm Colouring Book.  I really didn’t realise how huge colouring books for adults were but now that I have found one and started looking on line they are everywhere.  I just ordered a Mandala colouring book so I am excited to see that when it arrives.

I have thoroughly enjoyed colouring, I have found it really relaxing and soothing.  My eyes are bad so sometimes I go outside of the lines a little but that’s ok ☺

I love it so much that I can see myself with loads of books to choose from and a whole heap of pens …. Mmmm now to find something to keep it all in!  I love stationery so don’t need any excuse to buy more colouring pens.  I want to enjoy colouring whilst I can in case I lose my sight and can’t colour anymore.

I have converted some people to colouring too, my partner, my daughter, a co-worker, my GP and my psychologist.  All now have books and are ready to calmly colour.

It’s really relaxing, give it a go!

Leave a Reply

