Adult Colouring Books For Relaxation

Standard

image

Was having a trot around the shops today and saw these colouring Books for adults in kmart.  A5 size $12 each.  Picked these two up and had some fun this evening colouring. It was really relaxing and I enjoyed myself, very therapeutic I reckon.

My doctor mentioned colouring for relaxation last time I saw her so I will tell her about them. She wants one for the surgery for her patients when she takes blood pressure readings to make sure they are relaxed and not stressed. 

Don’t you love my colour combinations in the top photo, my family tells me I have no colour sense LOL. I can’t take credit for the lovely photo of the foxes, the colours go perfectly well together in that one.

I picked up books for my daughter, partner and work colleague so we are all going to be very chilled out and relaxed.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

