Eat A Rainbow And Get Healthier

Standard

image

I found this on the Diabetes Queensland website.  Looking at this I reckon I eat quite well, plenty of fruit and vegetables.

We have been working hard on eating better, we still have a way to go but I have downloaded a couple of Kindle books on clean eating which I am interested in.  I am hoping to get stuck into them this weekend and clean our diet up some more over the coming weeks.

I am lucky that my partner is also trying hard to improve her eating habits and lifestyle, it’s much easier when everyone is on board. 

My daughter is amazing, she has lost over 30 kilos from changing her diet and exercising.  She is very inspiring.  It’s such a hard journey and when I feel like I am wavering I think of her journey and know I can do it.

Leave a Reply

