I Really Am A Crazy Bipolar Book Lady!

Standard

untitled

Following on from yesterday’s blog, the crazy book lady strikes again!

Last night my partner asked me for some ideas on what I would like for a mother’s day gift from my daughter (my daughter lives overseas so they are getting together plotting something – yay for me).

So what do I do?  Go straight to the kindle store.  My partner looks over at what I am doing and is like, OMG NO!! you are not getting more books, I read your blog post today ……. Busted!

Well we just both fell around laughing after that and agreed that a piece of jewellery to be picked out by them would be lovely.

Seems like I can’t stop at 25 books after all …… hehehe

Do you think I have a problem?

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

